Loading images
loading
Notre Sud Ouest Cepages Appellations Qui sommes nous ? Alliance mets/vins Les Villas AOC Gde cuvee estela Produits derives Actualite Ou trouver nos vins Nos engagements

Retrouvez nous sur :  facebook    Google+

Home Our wines Grandes cuvées

The "Grandes Cuvées"

Grandes cuvées – the combination of grape varieties and perfected soils
Wines of expression, age and gastronomy which showcase indigenous grape varieties planted on exceptional soils. Quintessential wines of the South West where alchemy meets elegance....

Foehn - Jurançon

Foehn

Profil :

Wine associated with the birth of good King Henri IV, this sweet white from the Jurançon AOC is rendered golden by the Foehn effect (dry hot wind blowing from Spain), and consists of a blend of Petit Manseng and Gros Manseng grapes. Lively, elegant, fresh, airy. Its aromas are exotic with confited notes. Rich and with good aging potential, it can be enjoyed young owing to its freshness. With time, there will appear notes of honey, white truffle and a touch of walnut.pdf_icon

Read more

 

Mon Adour - Madiran

MadiranMonAdour

Profil :

On the East/West slopes in a curve of the Adour river, the Madiran AOC offers this wine essentially made with Tannat grapes. A dark ruby colour, dense and lingering, its unique style comes from this exceptional grape variety: rich, dense, powerful, this wine is remarkably long-lasting on the palate.

pdf_icon

Read more

   

Donibane - Irouleguy

IrouleguyDonibane

Profil:

The Irouléguy appellation is one of the smallest appellations in France but also one of the oldest ones. Nestled in the confines of the Pyrenean piedmont, the basque vineyard could be the cradle of Cabernet Franc, founding grape of the Carmenères family. The blending of Tannat and Cabernets gives Donibane both structure and finesse. Aromas of small black fruits dominate. The liveliness and temper of this wine makes it the ideal companion of the basque & sout west cuisine.pdf_icon

Read more

 

Cami Salié - Jurançon sec

CamiSalie

Profil :

This wine comes from the Jurançon Sec AOP region, a blend of Petit Manseng and Gros Manseng grapes. Produced on the appellation's two main terroirs of amphitheatre-like terraces facing the Pyrénées, it is both fresh and full. There are notes of vanilla, white peach and citrus fruits, which linger long on the palate. A real great wine, this white is at its best served pdf_iconchilled. It ages very well, revealing notes of fresh walnut, white truffle and silex.

Read more

   

 

Tel +33 (0)5 59 05 14 66 – Fax :  +33 (0)5 59 05 47 09 – Email : sudouest@osmin.fr

Lionel Osmin et Cie - 6 Rue de l'Ayguelongue - ZI Berlanne - 64160 Morlaas

Loading images
loading
Notre Sud Ouest Cepages Appellations Qui sommes nous ? Alliance mets/vins Les Villas AOC Gde cuvee estela Produits derives Actualite Ou trouver nos vins Nos engagements

Retrouvez nous sur :  facebook    Google+

Accueil Vins & Armagnacs Grandes cuvées

Les Grandes cuvées

Les grandes cuvées : l'alliance cépages/terroirs sublimée

Des vins d'expression, de garde, de gastronomie qui révèlent de grands cépages autochtones plantés sur des terroirs d'exception. Une certaine idée des vins du Sud-Ouest, où concentration et élégance sont au rendez-vous...

Foehn - Jurançon

Foehn

Profil :
Vin emblématique du baptême du bon roi Henri IV, issu de l'AOC Jurançon, ce vin blanc moelleux, doré grâce à l'effet de Foehn (vent sec et chaud venant d'Espagne), est le fruit de l'assemblage des cépages Petit Manseng & Gros Manseng. Vif, élégant, frais, aérien... Il possède des arômes exotiques et des notes confites. Riche et de bonne garde, il peut être apprécié jeune sur sa fraîcheur. Avec le temps, apparaissent des notes miellées, de truffe blanche et une touche de noix.pdf_icon

Lire la suite

 

Mon Adour - Madiran

MadiranMonAdour

Profil :
Sur des coteaux est/ouest embrassés par la courbe de l'adour, l'AOC Madiran propose ce vin essentiellement issu du cépage Tannat. De couleur rubis sombre, dense et long, son style unique lui vient de ce cépage d'exception : riche, frais, puissant avec une remarquable longueur en bouche.


pdf_icon

Lire la suite

   

Donibane - Irouleguy

IrouleguyDonibane

 L'appellation Irouleguy est une des plus petites appellations de France mais aussi une des plus anciennes. A l'image des hommes qui le façonnent ce vin issu de l'AOP Irouleguy est fort en caractère. L'assemblage de Tannat et de cabernets confère à Donibane à la fois de la structure et de la finesse. Les arômes de petits fruits noirs acidulés dominent. La vivacité et le tempérament de ce vin lui permettent d'être le compagnon idéal de la gastronomie basque.

pdf_icon

Lire la suite

 

Cami Salié - Jurançon sec

CamiSalie

Profil :
De l'AOP Jurançon Sec est né ce vin, fruit de l'assemblage entre les cépages Petit Manseng & Gros Manseng. Produit sur les deux terroirs de l'appellation constitués de terrasses en amphithéâtres face aux Pyrénées, son profil est frais et ample à la fois. Il offre des notes vanillées, de pêche blanche, d'agrumes ainsi qu'une belle persistance en bouche. Véritable vin blanc de gastronomie, il trouvera sa plénitude de dégustation servi frais. Il possède une véritable pdf_iconaptitude au vieillissement, révélant des notes de noix fraîche, de truffe blanche et de silex.

Lire la suite

   

 

Tel +33 (0)5 59 05 14 66 – Fax :  +33 (0)5 59 05 47 09 – Email : sudouest@osmin.fr

Lionel Osmin et Cie - 6 Rue de l'Ayguelongue - ZI Berlanne - 64160 Morlaas